Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SHIOK! Asian Street Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Valentine9999 11 days ago

Asian Street Bowl

Citizens (: You must try Shiok's Asian Street Bowl with Pork Belly!!! The pork belly was superb, Just the right ratio of fat to meat, the flavors of all the different veggie toppings and flavored rice was Nom, Nom, Nom. Very easy to eat vegetarian and vegan here too, a plus. The staff were very welcoming, as well, and added an extra something to my dining experience (: (: (:

Ymjunk7 about 1 month ago

Asian Street Bowl

I got the Asian Street Bowl with Cha Cha Pork and it WAS yummy! A perfect combination of sweet, savory and acid and the texture is great, too. Highly recommended!

Vivshanney about 1 month ago

Crispy Golden Bao

We tried 3 things, there was the pork bahnmi, crispy Golden baos and shrimp roll. They were absolutely so tasty. I had a honey green tea boba drink that was fabulous!

Katielee about 2 months ago

Zen Bowl

Delicious and creative. Definitely will be back.

Julietkaneyuki about 2 months ago

Crispy Golden Bao

Everything I've tasted so far is delicious and everyone working there has been friendly! My family and friends agree its Shiok!

Anne De Borja 2 months ago

Crispy Golden Bao

Holy Yummm!!! So glad to have found this gem in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed the Crispy Golden Bao. The outside was perfectly textured and the filling was very tasty - definitely burned my tongue with how quickly I ate it. Can't wait to come back for more - I can eat this all day, everyday!

Greg 2 months ago

Crispy Golden Bao

Amazing! I could eat a hundred! So good. It's awesome to have this new restaurant here. Perfect for date night!

Jgradl18 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Banh Mi

The banh mi with chicken has very fragrant flavors with fresh veggies and soft bread. Very tasty!

Hellokittyfoodie 2 months ago

Zen Bowl

Shiok: Asian Slang to express awesome, delicious, very tasty, cool, wow! The Zen bowl is truly Shiok! It is a vegetarian delight consisting of bbq pulled jackfruit, coconut ginger chickpeas, shallot ginger rice, streetside corn, Asian slaw, pickled daikon-carrot-papaya, cucumbers, fresh shallots and cilantro. I love how the jackfruit is tender just like shredded chicken. The bowl is wonderfully healthy and truly does bring some zen ;).


Mike 3 months ago

Keto Lifestyle Bowl

I walked in during a soft opening but never got to try the food. The lady at the front said that I would have to wait until they officially opened. The atmosphere looked great and I'm sure the food is awesome. I wish they would have sent me away with something to snack on instead of leaving me empty handed. This way I could give them some feedback. I'll just have to wait.

Cynthia 29 days ago

Hot Chicken Bao

Luv the chicken bao..coming back for other dishes...

Babyj about 1 month ago

Crunchy QQ Roll

Absolutely love it.

Patricia about 2 months ago

Crispy Golden Bao

The Crispy Golden Boa is absolutely delicious! ALso enjoyed the Asian Street Bowl and Cha Cha Noodle salad. We are coming back again and again, and telling friends to go to Shiok.

Lizeman about 2 months ago

Asian Street Bowl

Delicious. Nutritious. Flavorful... Fantastic experience!!!

Sangmody 2 months ago

Zen Bowl

This vegetarian delight was one of the best bowls I've had. Such a flavorful dish and I'm not always a fan of jackfruit but the way it's seasoned in this bowl, it's now one of my favorite things to eat! The drinks are super creative! Thank you. We will be back!

Rizanielsen 2 months ago

Strawberry Shortcake

Its really good and refreshing. taste similar to Starbucks pink drink but they give a generous portion

Sophie 2 months ago

Sea Salt Thai Tea

Shiok serves up the best drinks in town. The fundamentals are well done, like the rice. The seasonings and flavors are Asian street food caliber.

Brian 2 months ago

Asian Street Bowl

Flavorful and filling

Stacey Davis 2 months ago

SHIOK! Signature Banh Mi

The steak was great! Very flavorful, lean, and tender. I really enjoyed the slaw toppings. The mixture of flavors was amazing!

Kevin 4 months ago

Hanoi Noodle Salad

i think this is awesome



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA